Delete your data
rolemi allows users to delete certain types of their data without deleting their entire account.
Stories
You can delete stories that you created directly from the rolemi application. Deleted stories are removed from your account and are no longer shown to other users.
Messages
Removing a chat or message from your own view does not delete that message from the other participant's view and does not represent deletion of the other participant's data. Message records may also be retained where necessary for service operation, safety, moderation, abuse prevention or legal obligations.
Delete your entire account
If you want to delete your entire rolemi account and associated personal data, please use our Account Deletion page.
Need help?
Contact us at rolemi.info@gmail.com.